singapore - Reisverslag uit Singapore, Singapore van anna - WaarBenJij.nu singapore - Reisverslag uit Singapore, Singapore van anna - WaarBenJij.nu

singapore

Blijf op de hoogte en volg anna

09 Juni 2010 | Singapore, Singapore

My first time traveling for five weeks to Singapore. Of course I went on vacations but for five weeks it’s all most living there. This was all to try out if we would miss the Netherlands. I didn’t know we would move to Rio de Janeiro but my parents did.

So there we went all the way to Singapore. Me as a blond girl with blue eyes it’s a whole different world. This was my first time ever I’ve seen so many of the same people. I never felt like a special person until I went to Singapore. Those people looked at me like they have never seen a blond girl. They all wanted to take pictures. It was like we were famous people.

It made a big impact. Did I feel save? Yes, I felt save the whole 5 weeks. And yes It was a bit weird at first but later on it felt normal. Me as a very adventurous girl I loved to see this culture. We went there for my dad’s work and stayed in a resort. I could only speak Dutch. My mom helped me to try speaking some English words. In Singapore they all speak English. Singapore is known by the hygiene. It was all very clean! We went to different restaurants and museum and temples it was a very active vacation. The Asian people were very nice and helped when they were needed.

I’ve seen very much in my live but this place was a real and perfect city! Would I ever want to go back? ohh yeah I would take every change to go there again! I had a perfect five weeks. But why go back to a place I've already been? There is just so much I haven't seen yet. But enough, to write a lot of stories.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Singapore, Singapore

anna

all my travel adventures.

Actief sinds 16 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 158
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2381

Voorgaande reizen:

09 Juli 2010 - 06 Augustus 2016

my first long jurney

17 Juni 2011 - 20 September 2013

rio de janeiro

Landen bezocht: